Raidījumā skan:

Laurel Halo -You Burn Me (Laurel Halo)
Anna B Savage - A Steady Warmth (Anna B Savage)
Lonnie Holley, Sharon Van Etten - None Of Us Have But A Little While (Lonnie Holley)
Hilary Woods - There is No Moon (Hilary Woods)
Ben Vida, Nina Dante, Yarn/Wire - The Beat My Head Hit (Ben Vida)
Felicia Atkinson, Jefre Cantu-Ledesma - And All The Spirals Of The World (Felicia Atkinson Jefre Cantu Ledesma)
Keeley Forsyth - Start Again ( Keeley Forsyth, Matthew Bourne, Sam Hobbs)
Youth Lagoon - The Sling (Trevor Powers)
Astrid Sonne – Withdrawal (Astrid Sonne)
Brendan Eder Ensemble - Pure (Ride the World) (Brendan Eder)
Oliver Coates – Prairie (Oliver Coates)
Andre de Ridder, Daniel Hope, Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Berlin, Max Richter - Recomposed By Max Richter: Vivaldi, The Four Seasons: Spring 1 – 2012 (Max Richter)
Lyra Pramuk, Manchester Collective – Quanta (Lyra Pramuk)
James Underwood, Laurel Halo, Lucy Railton - Naked to the Light (Laurel Halo)
Arthur Russell - Fuzzbuster #06 (Arthur Russell)
Circuit des Yeux - Black Fly (Haley Fohr)
Sam Gendel, Ugnė Uma - ttoe - N_M (Sam Gendel, Ugnė Uma)
Oneohtrix Point Never - The Body Trail (Oneohtrix Point Never)
Issy Wood – Procrustean (Issy Wood)